Teachers

Escalante Elementary Faculty, Email and Class Websites

Please copy and paste e-mail add

Peter Baksis III, Principal, peter.baksis@garfk12.org

Sharla Poast, SPED, sharla.poast@garfk12.org

Erin Dunton, Kindergarten, erin.wahlen@garfk12.org

Doneen Griffin, First/Second Grades, doneen.griffin@garfk12.org or Class Page

Beth Christensen, Third / Fourth Grades, beth.christensen@garfk12.org or Class Page

Eva Durfey, Fifth / Sixth Grades, eva.durfey@garfk12.org or Class Page

Sarah Morgan, Stem,  sarah.morgan@garfk12.org