Teachers

Escalante Elementary Faculty, Email and Class Websites

Please copy and paste e-mail add

Shawn Bybee, Principal, shawn.bybee@garfk12.org
Sharla Poast, Special Ed. sharla.poast@garfk12.org
Doneen Griffin, Kindergarten doneen.griffin@garfk12.org or Class Page Michelle Keefe, First and Second Grades michelle.keefe@garfk12.org or Class Page
Beth Christensen, Third and Fourth Grades beth.christensen@garfk12.org or Class Page
Eva Durfey, Fifth and Sixth Grades eva.durfey@garfk12.org or Class Page
Erin Dunton, Stem, erin.wahlen@garfk12.org