Peter Baksis III : EES/EHS Principal

Peter Baksis III

EES/EHS Principal

peter.baksis@garfk12.org
Melisa Chynoweth : EES Secretary

Melisa Chynoweth

EES Secretary

Secretary's Corner

melisa.chynoweth@garfk12.org
Louie Bernardo : EES Custodian

Louie Bernardo

EES Custodian

louie.bernardo@garfk12.org
Erin Dunton, : Kindergarten

Erin Dunton,

Kindergarten

Class Page

erin.wahlen@garfk12.org
Doneen Griffin : First & Second Grades,

Doneen Griffin

First & Second Grades,

Class Page

doneen.griffin@garfk12.org
Beth Christensen : Third & Fourth Grades

Beth Christensen

Third & Fourth Grades

beth.christensen@garfk12.org
Eva Durfey : Fifth & Sixth Grades

Eva Durfey

Fifth & Sixth Grades

eva.durfey@garfk12.org
Sharla Poast : SPED

Sharla Poast

SPED

sharla.poast@garfk12.org
Julia McKinstry-Spencer : EES Reading Specialist

Julia McKinstry-Spencer

EES Reading Specialist

julia.mckinstry@garfk12.org
Lisa Nez : Lunch Manager

Lisa Nez

Lunch Manager

lisa.nez@garfk12.org
Mary Behunin : EES Lunch Personnel

Mary Behunin

EES Lunch Personnel

mary.behunin@garfk12.org
Marlene Stowe : Para Professional

Marlene Stowe

Para Professional

marlene.stowe@garfk12.org
Chris Haycock : Para Library/Web-Master

Chris Haycock

Para Library/Web-Master

chris.haycock@garfk12.org
Sandra Holcomb : Pre-School Para

Sandra Holcomb

Pre-School Para

sandra.holcomb@garfk12.org
Kaylee Lyman : Pre-School Para

Kaylee Lyman

Pre-School Para

kaylee.lyman@garfk12.org
Katie Dutton : Para Professional

Katie Dutton

Para Professional

katelyn.dutton@garfk12.org
Jody Blake : Para Professional

Jody Blake

Para Professional

jody.blake@garfk12.org
Marty Ormond : Escalante School Bus Driver

Marty Ormond

Escalante School Bus Driver

marty.ormond@garfk12.org