Staff

 
Please copy and paste e-mail address 
  • Melisa Chynoweth, EES Secretary, melisa.chynoweth@garfk12.org
  • Louie Bernardo, Custodian, louie.bernardo@garfk12.org
  • Heather Weiler, Speech heather.weiler@garfk12.org
  • Lisa Nez, Lunch Manager  lisa.nez@garfk12.org
  • Mary Behunin, EES Lunch Personnel mary.behunin@garfk12.org
  • Chris Haycock, Para, Librarian/Reading Coach,
  • Web-Master chris.haycock@garfk12.org and Library
  • Marlene Stowe, Para Professional marlene.stowe@garfk12.org
  • Marie Trunnell, SpEd Para Professional marie.trunnell@garfk12.org
  • Justine McDonald SPED Para Professionajustine.mcdonald@garfk12.org
  • Melinda Ashley, Preschool Para Professional melinda.ashley@garfk12.org
  • Jaime Lyman, Para Professional jaime.lyman@garfk12.org
  • Cassady Sorensen PE, Preschool Para Professional cassady.sorensen@garfk12.org
  • Sandra Holcomb SpEd Para Professional sandra.holcomb@garfk12.org