Staff

 
Please copy and paste e-mail address 
  • Melisa Chynoweth, EES Secretary, melisa.chynoweth@garfk12.org 
  • Secretary's Corner
  • Louie Bernardo, Custodian, louie.bernardo@garfk12.org
  • Lisa Nez, Lunch Manager  lisa.nez@garfk12.org
  • Mary Behunin, EES Lunch Personnel mary.behunin@garfk12.org
  • Chris Haycock, Para, Librarian, Web-Master  and Library
  • chris.haycock@garfk12.org,
  • Julia McKinstry-Spencer, Reading Specialist julia.mckinstry@garfk12.org
  • Marlene Stowe, Para Professional marlene.stowe@garfk12.org
  • Jaime Lyman, Para Professional jaime.lyman@garfk12.org
  • Sandra Holcomb, SpEd Para Professional sandra.holcomb@garfk12.org
  • Stephanie Derring, PE Para Professional stephanie.derring@garfk12.org
  • Chelsey Jones, Para Professional chelsey.jones@garfk12.org
  • Shacotah Chynoweth, Para Professional, shacotah.chynoweth@garfk12.org