Faculty

Escalante Elementary Faculty, Email and Class Websites  

Please copy and paste e-mail add 

  • Chip Sharpe, Principal chip.sharpe@garfk12.org
  • Sharla Poast, Special Ed. sharla.poast@garfk12.org
  • Doneen Griffin, Kindergarten 
  •            doneen.griffin@garfk12.org or Class Page
  • Michelle Keefe, First and Second Grades 
  •             michelle.keefe@garfk12.org or Class Page
  • Beth Christensen, Third and Fourth Grades  
  •             beth.christensen@garfk12.org or Class Page
  • Eva Durfey, Fifth and Sixth Grades  
  •            eva.durfey@garfk12.org or Class Page