Staff

   Please copy and paste e-mail address 
 
  • Jody Brooks, Secretary jody.brooks@garfk12.org and Secretary's Page
  • Louie Bernardo, Custodian louie.bernardo@garfk12.org
  • Heather Weiler, Speech heather.weiler@garfk12.org
  • Lisa Nez, EHS Lunch lisa.nez@garfk12.org
  • Mary Behunin, EES Lunch Personnel mary.behunin@garfk12.org
  • Marty Henrie, Para Professional marty.henrie@garfk12.org
  • Marlene Stowe, Para Professional marlene.stowe@garfk12.org
  • Marie Trunnell, SP ED Para Professional marie.trunnell@garfk12.org
  • Tempe Jenkins, Para Professional tempe.jenkins@garfk12.org
  • Erin Dunton, Science Para Professional erin.dunton@garfk12.org
  • Sammi Barnson, SP ED Para Professional sammi.barnson@garfk12.org
  • Melisa Chynoweth, Para Professional, Lab Aide melisa.chynoweth@garfk12.org
  • Chris Haycock, Para, Librarian/Reading Coach, Web-Master
  • chris.haycock@garfk12.org and Library